السياحة ذات المناظر الخلابة

عين لندن ، عجلة فيريس

عين لندن ، عجلة فيريس (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 15   [ رأي ]

عين لندن ، الاسم الكامل لـ Coca-Cola London Eye ، تقع على نهر التايمز في لندن ، إنجلترا ، وهي أول وأكبر عجلة فيريس للمراقبة في العالم اعتبارًا من عام 2005. وهي واحدة من معالم لندن ومناطق الجذب السياحي الشهيرة. تم بناء London Eye للاحتفال بعام 2000. تمت الموافقة عليها في الأصل للعمل لمدة 5 سنوات. منذ أن تم بناء عجلة فيريس "London Eye" البريطانية بإجمالي استثمار 120 مليون دولار أمريكي وافتتحت في عام 2000 ، جذبت 3 ملايين سائح من جميع أنحاء العالم. زادت الكفاءة الاقتصادية لسوق السياحة في لندن بنسبة 10٪ ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، شجعت أيضًا حوالي 10000 وظيفة سياحية في لندن.اعتبارًا من يوليو 2002 ، جمعت London Eye ما مجموعه 8.5 مليون مسافر. قرر مجلس المدينة المحلي الاحتفاظ بلندن آي لفترة طويلة.

افتتحت عين لندن في نهاية عام 1999 ، عندما كانت شركة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية الراعي ، لذلك عُرفت أيضًا باسم عجلة الألفية ، بارتفاع إجمالي يبلغ 135 مترًا (443 قدمًا). يحتوي London Eye على إجمالي 32 كابينة (تم طلبها من 1 إلى 33. بسبب المحرمات الدينية ، لا يوجد رقم 13) لأن الكبائن مصنوعة من الزجاج المقسى من الداخل والخارج ، فهي مجهزة بأنظمة تكييف. يمكن لكل مقصورة أن تستوعب حوالي 25 راكبًا ، وتبلغ سرعة الدوران حوالي 0.26 مترًا في الثانية ، مما يعني أن الدورة تستغرق 30 دقيقة. تم بناء "عين لندن" للاحتفال بالألفية الجديدة ، لذا فهي تُعرف أيضًا باسم "عجلة الألفية فيريس". يمكن للمسافرين أخذ "عين لندن" إلى السماء والحصول على منظر من أعلى للندن. تحولت "عين لندن" إلى هالة زرقاء ضخمة في الليل ، مما زاد بشكل كبير من الحالة الحالمة لنهر التايمز. تضيء عين لندن أيضًا الانتخابات البريطانية العامة لعام 2015. يمثل الضوء الأحمر حزب العمال البريطاني ، ويمثل اللون الأزرق حزب المحافظين ، ويمثل اللون الأرجواني حزب الاستقلال البريطاني ، ويمثل اللون الأصفر الحزب الديمقراطي الليبرالي.

إن تصميم عين لندن على شكل عجلة هو استعارة لنهاية القرن العشرين وبداية الألفية الجديدة ، وهي رؤية الفريق المعماري للزوج والزوجة ديفيد ماركس وجوليا بارفيلد. في عام 2000 ، عندما كانت الخطوط الجوية البريطانية لا تزال الراعي الرئيسي ، أطلق على هذا المبنى اسم عجلة الألفية. حتى نوفمبر 2005 ، كانت الخطوط الجوية البريطانية تمتلك ممتلكات مع شركتين أخريين. في وقت لاحق ، اشترت مجموعة Merlin Entertainment حقوق الإدارة وأنشأت شركة Coca-Cola London Eye Co.، Ltd. للعمل. يمكن إرجاع مفهوم "عين لندن" إلى مسابقة نظمتها صحيفة التايمز في عام 1993. طلبت الصحيفة من المشاركين اقتراح الخطة الأكثر طموحًا للاحتفال بالألفية. تولى اثنان من المهندسين المعماريين زمام المبادرة في اقتراح غريب الأطوار لبناء أكبر شركة في العالم عجلة فيريس. أثارت هذه الخطة خيال رئيس شركة الخطوط الجوية البريطانية ألين وقرر استثمار الأموال لتحقيق ذلك.

تحتوي عجلة ميلينيوم فيريس ، التي يقودها محركان على المنصة ، على 32 كابينة مغلقة ، تتسع كل منها لـ 25 شخصًا ، وقد تم تجهيز الكبائن بخلايا شمسية لتوفير الكهرباء للتهوية والإضاءة وأنظمة الاتصالات. يمكن للزوار في "عين لندن" الوصول إلى وسط المدينة في غضون نصف ساعة للإطلالة على المنظر الرائع للمدينة ، ويمكنك الاستمتاع بأكثر من 55 صورة جميلة ، مع كل شروحات. تتميز عين لندن في الليل بمزاج أكثر حالمًا ، مع هالة زرقاء ضخمة تعكس نهر التايمز بشكل أكثر جمالًا. "عين لندن" هي أيضًا أشهر الأماكن السياحية مدفوعة الأجر في المملكة المتحدة. ستجذب عجلة ميلينيوم فيريس هذه ملايين الزوار إلى لندن مثل المغناطيس ، مما يجعلهم يعبرون جسر وستمنستر من ساعة بيج بن إلى الضفة الجنوبية. وقالت الخطوط الجوية البريطانية إن المبنى الذي يبلغ وزنه 1500 طن يمكن أن يستمر لمدة 50 عامًا على الأقل.

Scenic tourism

London Eye, Ferris Wheel

London Eye, Ferris Wheel (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 15   [ View ]

The London Eye, the full name of Coca-Cola London Eye, is located on the Thames River in London, England. It is the world's first and largest observation Ferris wheel as of 2005. It is one of London's landmarks and famous tourist attractions. The London Eye was built to celebrate the year 2000. It was originally approved to operate for 5 years. Since the British "London Eye" Ferris wheel with a total investment of US$120 million was built and opened in 2000, it attracted 3 million tourists from all over the world. Around the number of people, the economic benefits of the London tourism market have increased by 10%, and at the same time it has also driven about 10,000 tourism jobs in London. As of July 2002, the London Eye has accumulated a total of 8.5 million passengers. The local city council decided to keep the London Eye for a long time.

The London Eye opened at the end of 1999, when the sponsor was British Airways, so it was also known as the Millennium Wheel, with a total height of 135 meters (443 feet). The London Eye has a total of 32 cabins (ordered from 1 to 33. Because of religious taboos, there is no number 13). Because the cabins are made of tempered glass inside and outside, they are equipped with air conditioning systems. Each cabin can carry about 25 passengers, and the rotation speed is about 0.26 meters per second, which means a lap takes 30 minutes. The "London Eye" was built to celebrate the new millennium, so it is also known as the "Millennium Ferris Wheel". Passengers can take the "London Eye" up to the sky and get a bird's eye view of London. The "London Eye" turned into a huge blue halo at night, greatly adding to the dreamy temperament of the Thames. The London Eye also lights up the 2015 British General Election. The red light represents the British Labor Party, blue represents the Conservative Party, purple represents the British Independence Party, and yellow represents the Liberal Democratic Party.

The wheel-shaped design of the London Eye is a metaphor for the end of the twentieth century and the beginning of the new millennium. It is the vision of a husband and wife architect team David Marks and Julia Barfield. In 2000, when British Airways was still the main sponsor, this building was called the Wheel of the Millennium. Until November 2005, British Airways held holdings with two other companies. Later Merlin Entertainment Group bought the management rights and set up Coca-Cola London Eye Co., Ltd. to operate. The concept of the “London Eye” can be traced back to a competition organized by The Times in 1993. The newspaper asked participants to propose the most ambitious plan to celebrate the millennium. Two architects took the lead in a whimsical proposal to build the world’s largest Ferris wheel. This plan aroused the imagination of British Airways chairman Alin and decided to invest money to make it happen.

The Millennium Ferris wheel, driven by two motors on the platform, has 32 enclosed cabins, each of which can accommodate 25 people. The cabins are equipped with solar cells to provide electricity for ventilation, lighting and communication systems. Visitors in the "London Eye" can reach the city center in half an hour to overlook the magnificent view of the city. You can enjoy more than 55 beautiful pictures, each with explanations. The London Eye at night has a more dreamy temperament, with a huge blue halo reflecting the Thames more beautifully. "London Eye" is also the most popular paid sightseeing spot in the UK. This Millennium Ferris wheel will attract millions of visitors to London like a magnet, making them cross Westminster Bridge from Big Ben to the South Bank. British Airways said the 1,500-ton building can last for at least 50 years.