السياحة ذات المناظر الخلابة

سنترال بارك ، نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

سنترال بارك ، نيويورك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 9   [ رأي ]

سنترال بارك ، المعروف باسم "الحديقة الخلفية" في نيويورك ، ليس فقط مكانًا ترفيهيًا لسكان نيويورك ، ولكنه أيضًا معلم سياحي شهير للسياح من جميع أنحاء العالم. بعد أن أطلق الصحفي ويليام براينت حملة لبناء الحديقة في نيويورك بوست في عام 1850 ، قام اثنان من مهندسي المناظر الطبيعية ، فريدريك لو أولمستيد وكالبرت فو ، ببناء الحديقة في عام 1856. تقع سنترال بارك في وسط مانهاتن حيث ترتفع ناطحات السحاب وتغطي مساحة 843 فدانًا ، وهي أكبر حديقة حضرية في نيويورك وأول حديقة في نيويورك مبنية بالكامل على مبادئ هندسة المناظر الطبيعية. سنترال بارك هو منظر طبيعي من صنع الإنسان بالكامل مع فدادين من العشب الأخضر الفاتح وغابة صغيرة بها أشجار مورقة وساحة فناء وحلبة للتزلج على الجليد ودوامة ومدرج وحديقتان صغيرتان للحيوانات وبحيرة حيث يمكنك ركوب الزوارق وملاعب التنس والملاعب الرياضية ، متاحف فنية ، إلخ.

توجد حديقة تسمى حديقة الفراولة في المنتزه ، وهي حديقة سلام تخليداً لذكرى جون لينان ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها مشاهدة زهور مختلفة من جميع أنحاء العالم. غالبًا ما يمكن مشاهدة سنترال بارك في الأفلام والبرامج التلفزيونية ، مثل فيلم "Love Story" وما إلى ذلك. في عام 1857 ، خصص صناع القرار في مدينة نيويورك مساحة خضراء للاستخدام العام في المدينة لتوفير مكان مريح لحياة مزدحمة ومتوترة. الحديقة جميلة في جميع الفصول ، مع درجات اللون الأحمر والأخضر الساطعة في الربيع ، وأشعة الشمس الساطعة في الصيف ، والقيقب الأحمر في الخريف والنار في الشتاء. الفضي والأبيض.

يمكن تقسيم حديقة حيوان سنترال بارك إلى منطقة أداء أسد البحر ومنطقة الدائرة القطبية ومنطقة الغابات الاستوائية المطيرة. من بينها ، منطقة أداء أسد البحر هي الأكثر شعبية. نوع أسود البحر اللامع والناعم في المسبح يلعب بحرية. أحيانًا ، عندما يكونون في حالة مزاجية جيدة ، سوف يتسلقون الجنائن ويضغطون على رؤوسهم لجعل السائحين يصرخون وينقسمون كل يوم. يتغذى الموظفون في أوقات مختلفة ، وسيمشون في المسبح ويرمون الأسماك الصغيرة في الدلو لأسود البحر ، لكنهم سيرون أسود البحر الضخمة تصطاد بحساسية كل سمكة.

تقع نافورة بيثيسدا والبلازا بين البحيرة والأشجار وهي قلب المنتزه المركزي ، وقد تم بناء النافورة عام 1873 لإحياء ذكرى الجنود الذين لقوا حتفهم في البحر خلال الحرب الأهلية ، واسم بيسدا مأخوذ من قصة الكتاب المقدس ويروي محتواه في القدس أحد أحواض السباحة في الولايات المتحدة له آثار علاجية بسبب قوة الملائكة. تمثال "الملاك في الماء" مأخوذ من الدراما الملحمية لتوني كوشنر "الملائكة في أمريكا". تمثل التماثيل الأربعة المحيطة بالنافورة " اعتدال ونقاء وصحة وسلام. غالبًا ما توجد قطعان من البجع تسبح في هذا المسبح ، وهناك أيضًا العديد من السياح الذين يجدفون في البحيرة.

من أفضل الأشياء التي حدثت في نيويورك كانت مسرحية شكسبير التي كانت تُعرض في مسرح ديلاكورت في سنترال بارك كل صيف ، والتي قدمتها فرقة جوزيف بايبر المقيمة في المسرح العام. نعم ، إنه مجاني تمامًا. يقام مهرجان مسرح شكسبير بارك في الفترة من يونيو إلى سبتمبر من كل عام ويتم تقديمه في مسرح ديلاكورت. يفتح هذا المسرح فقط في الصيف ويغلق يوم الاثنين. سيتم إصدار تذاكر مجانية من الساعة 6:15 مساءً كل يوم. كل شخص يقتصر على شخص واحد ، والجمهور متحمس للغاية.

Scenic tourism

Central Park, New York, USA

Central Park, New York, USA (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 9   [ View ]

Central Park, known as the "back garden" of New York, is not only a recreational place for New Yorkers, but also a popular tourist attraction for tourists from all over the world. After the journalist William Bryant launched a park construction campaign in the New York Post in 1850, two landscape architects, Frederick Law Olmsted and Calbert Vaux, built the park in 1856. Central Park is located in the middle of Manhattan with skyscrapers. It covers an area of ​​843 acres. It is the largest urban park in New York and the first park in New York built entirely on the principles of landscape architecture. The Central Park is a completely man-made natural landscape with light green acres of grass, a small forest with lush trees, a courtyard, an ice rink, a carousel, an amphitheatre, two small zoos, a lake where you can go boating, tennis courts, and sports fields. , Art museums, etc.

There is a park called the Strawberry Garden in the park, which is a peace park in memory of John Lenan, from which you can see various flowers from all over the world. Central Park can often be seen in movies and TV shows, such as the movie "Love Story" and so on. In 1857, New York City’s decision-makers set aside green space for public use in the city to provide a leisurely place for busy and tense life. The park is beautiful in all seasons, with bright reds and greens in spring, bright sunshine in summer, red maples in autumn and fire in winter. Silver and white.

The Central Park Zoo can be divided into sea lion performance area, polar circle area and tropical rain forest area. Among them, the sea lion performance area is the most popular. The kind of smooth and shiny sea lions in the pool play freely. Occasionally, when they are in a good mood, they will climb onto the rockery and squeeze their heads to make the tourists scream and divide every day. Feeding at different times, the staff will walk into the pool and throw the small fish in the bucket to the sea lions, but they will see the huge sea lions sensitively catch each fish.

The Bethesda Fountain and Plaza are located between the lake and the trees, and are the core of the Central Park. The fountain was built in 1873 to commemorate the soldiers who died in the sea during the Civil War. The Besda's name is taken from the story of the Bible and the content is narrated in Jerusalem One of the pools in the United States has healing effects due to the power of angels. The statue of "Angel in the Water" is taken from Tony Kushner's epic drama "Angels in America". The four statues surrounding the fountain represent " Temperance, "Pure", "Health" and "Peace". There are often flocks of swans swimming in this pool, and there are also many tourists rowing in the lake.

One of the best things that happened in New York was the Shakespeare play performed at the Delacourt Theater in Central Park every summer. It was performed by the Joseph Piper troupe, which is resident in the Public Theater. The most exciting Yes, it is completely free of charge. The Shakespeare’s Park Theatre Festival takes place from June to September each year and is performed in the Delacourt Theater. This theater is only open in summer and closed on Mondays. Free tickets will be issued from 6:15 pm every day. Each person is limited to one, and the audience is quite enthusiastic.