السياحة ذات المناظر الخلابة

ديزني لاند شنغهاي

ديزني لاند شنغهاي (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 9   [ رأي ]

ديزني المشهورة عالميًا ، الاسم الكامل لشركة والت ديزني ، التي سميت على اسم مؤسسها والت ديزني ، هي شركة كبيرة متعددة الجنسيات مقرها في بوربانك ، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. وتشمل أعمالها الرئيسية إنتاج البرامج الترفيهية ، والمتنزهات ، والألعاب ، والكتب. والألعاب الإلكترونية وشبكات الوسائط. استوديوهات Pixar Animation Studios و Marvel Comics و Touchstone Films و Miramax Films و Bowei Films و Hollywood Films و ESPN Sports و American Broadcasting Corporation ، كلها علامات تجارية لشركاتها. استحوذت ديزني على Lucasfilm في نوفمبر 2012. في إعلان "BrandZ Top 100 Global Brands 2017" ، احتلت ديزني المرتبة 18.

افتتحت ديزني لاند في يوليو 1955 وأصبحت على الفور أشهر وأشهر مدينة ترفيهية في العالم. أسسها والت ديزني ، وافتتحت 6 منتجعات حول العالم بحلول نهاية عام 2016. قد لا يعرف الكثير من الناس أن "ديزني لاند" هي في الواقع جزء من "منتجع ديزني". بالإضافة إلى المتنزه ، في ظل الظروف العادية ، يشمل "منتجع ديزني" بشكل عام الفنادق ذات الطابع الخاص ومدن ديزني وسلسلة من مرافق الترفيه والتسلية. ما نطلق عليه غالبًا "ديزني لاند" يحتوي على العديد من "المتنزهات الترفيهية" ، كما أن المنتزهات المختلفة بها مرافق ترفيهية مختلفة. اعتبارًا من نهاية عام 2016 ، تمتلك عائلة ديزني 6 وجهات لقضاء العطلات العائلية على مستوى عالمي ، وهي منتجع ديزني لاند كاليفورنيا ، ومنتجع أورلاندو والت ديزني العالمي ، ومنتجع طوكيو ديزني لاند ، ومنتجع باريس ديزني لاند ، وهونغ كونغ ديزني لاند منتجع ، منتجع شنغهاي ديزني.

تم افتتاح منتجع شنغهاي ديزني في 16 يونيو 2016 ويقع في منتجع شنغهاي الدولي للسياحة. إنه أول منتجع ديزني في البر الرئيسي للصين وسادس منتجع ديزني في العالم بعد منتجع ديزني لاند كاليفورنيا ، ومنتجع أورلاندو والت ديزني وورلد ، ومنتجع طوكيو ديزني ، ومنتجع ديزني لاند باريس ، ومنتجع ديزني لاند هونج كونج. منطقة. منتجع ديزني شنغهاي هو وجهة إجازة شاملة تجمع بين الأحلام والخيال والإبداع والمغامرة. وسيواصل تقاليد منتجعات ديزني في جميع أنحاء العالم ويوفر للسائحين أفضل تجربة عطلة في العالم. استمتع بتجربة سحرية غامرة "لأكثر من يوم" في المتنزهات الترفيهية والفنادق الترفيهية والتسوق ومناطق تناول الطعام والترفيه ومناطق الترفيه الداعمة.

ستكون شنغهاي ديزني لاند متنزهًا ترفيهيًا في ديزني على طراز المملكة السحرية ، بما في ذلك ستة حدائق ترفيهية: Mickey Street و Fantasy Garden و Adventure Island و Treasure Bay و Tomorrowland و Dreamland. تمتلئ كل حديقة بالحدائق المورقة ، وعروض المسرح الغامرة ، ومشاريع التسلية المثيرة ، والعديد من التجارب الجديدة التي لم يسبق لها مثيل من قبل. يمكن لكل من الرجال والنساء من جميع الأعمار العثور على عالم سعيد هنا. سيلتقي الزوار بأصدقاء ديزني في قصص مختلفة في كل حديقة ، مثل ميكي وشركائه ، أميرات ديزني ، الكابتن جاك ، ويني ذا بوه ، إلخ. عندما صعدت العائلة والأصدقاء من جميع الأعمار إلى بوابات شنغهاي ديزني لاند ، تطلع ميكي وأصدقاؤه جميعًا إلى الترحيب بالزوار.

Scenic tourism

Shanghai Disneyland

Shanghai Disneyland (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 9   [ View ]

The world-famous Disney, the full name of The Walt Disney Company, named after its founder Walt Disney, is a large multinational company headquartered in Burbank, USA. Its main business includes entertainment program production, theme parks, toys, and books. , Electronic games and media networks. Pixar Animation Studios, Marvel Comics, Touchstone Films, Miramax Films, Bowei Films, Hollywood Films, ESPN Sports, and American Broadcasting Corporation are all its corporate brands. Disney acquired Lucasfilm in November 2012. In the announcement of "BrandZ Top 100 Most Valuable Global Brands 2017", Disney ranked 18th.

Disneyland opened in July 1955 and immediately became the most famous and popular theme park in the world. Founded by Walt Disney, it opened 6 resorts around the world by the end of 2016. Many people may not know that "Disneyland" is actually a part of "Disney Resort". In addition to parks, under normal circumstances, "Disney Resort" generally includes theme hotels, Disney towns and a series of leisure and entertainment facilities. What we often call "Disneyland" contains many "theme parks", and different theme parks have different amusement facilities. As of the end of 2016, the Disney family has 6 world-class family vacation destinations, namely California Disneyland Resort, Orlando Walt Disney World Resort, Tokyo Disneyland Resort, Paris Disneyland Resort, Hong Kong Disneyland Resort, Shanghai Disney Resort.

Shanghai Disney Resort opened on June 16, 2016 and is located in the Shanghai International Tourism Resort. It is the first Disney resort in mainland China and the sixth Disney resort in the world after California Disneyland Resort, Orlando Walt Disney World Resort, Tokyo Disney Resort, Disneyland Resort Paris and Hong Kong Disneyland Resort Area. Shanghai Disney Resort is an all-round vacation destination that combines dreams, imagination, creativity and adventure. It will continue the traditions of Disney Resorts around the world and bring tourists the best vacation experience in the world. Enjoy "more than a day" immersive magical experience in theme parks, theme hotels, shopping, dining and entertainment areas, and supporting leisure areas.

Shanghai Disneyland will be a Magic Kingdom-style Disney theme park, including six theme parks: Mickey Street, Fantasy Garden, Adventure Island, Treasure Bay, Tomorrowland, and Dreamland. Each park is full of lush gardens, immersive stage performances, thrilling amusement projects, and many new experiences that have never been seen before. Both men and women of all ages can find a happy world here. Visitors will meet Disney friends in different stories in various parks, such as Mickey and his partners, Disney princesses, Captain Jack, Winnie the Pooh, etc. When family and friends of all ages stepped into the gates of Shanghai Disneyland, Mickey and his friends all looked forward to welcoming the visitors.