السياحة ذات المناظر الخلابة

اللوفر ، فرنسا

اللوفر ، فرنسا (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 6   [ رأي ]

يقع متحف اللوفر على الضفة الشمالية لنهر السين في وسط باريس بفرنسا ، ويحتل المرتبة الأولى بين أفضل خمسة متاحف في العالم. تأسس عام 1204 ، وكان في الأصل القصر الملكي لفرنسا ، ويسكنه 50 ملكًا وملكة فرنسيين ، وهو من أثمن المباني في عصر النهضة الفرنسية ، ويشتهر بمجموعته الغنية من اللوحات والمنحوتات الكلاسيكية. وهو الآن متحف اللوفر الذي يغطي مساحة تبلغ حوالي 198 هكتارًا. يحتوي متحف اللوفر على تمثال فينوس مكسور الذراع ، ولوحة زيتية "الموناليزا" والنحت الحجري لإلهة النصر ، والتي تُعرف باسم كنوز العالم الثلاثة. ويضم مجموعة فنية تضم أكثر من 400000 قطعة ، بما في ذلك المنحوتات واللوحات الفنية والفنون والحرف اليدوية والشرقية القديمة. ، مصر القديمة واليونان القديمة ، روما القديمة و 6 فئات أخرى. من الأعمال الفنية لمصر القديمة ، اليونان ، إتروريا ، روما ، إلى الأعمال الفنية لدول أخرى في الشرق ، هناك منحوتات من العصور الوسطى إلى العصر الحديث ، بالإضافة إلى عدد مذهل من الكنوز الملكية واللوحات الجميلة.

يعد متحف اللوفر أحد أكبر أربعة متاحف في العالم ، وقد تم بناء القصر عام 1204 عندما كان فقط قلعة قصر فيليب أوغست الثاني. يشتهر القصر بمجموعته الغنية من اللوحات والتماثيل الكلاسيكية ، وهو من أثمن المباني في عصر النهضة الفرنسية. المبنى العام على شكل "U" ، ويغطي مساحة 24 هكتاراً ، ويغطي المبنى مساحة 4.8 هكتار. ينقسم اللوفر إلى ستة أجزاء: معرض الفن اليوناني الروماني ، ومعرض الفنون المصرية ، ومعرض الفنون الشرقية ، ومعرض الرسم ، ومعرض النحت ، ومعرض الفنون الزخرفية. في عام 1204 ، خلال الحروب الصليبية ، من أجل الدفاع عن منطقة باريس على الضفة الشمالية ، بنى فيليب الثاني قلعة هنا تؤدي إلى نهر السين ، والتي تستخدم بشكل أساسي لتخزين المحفوظات والكنوز الملكية ، وكذلك كلابه وأسرى الحرب. في ذلك الوقت ، كان يطلق عليه متحف اللوفر. خلال فترة تشارلز الخامس ، تم استخدام متحف اللوفر كقصر ، مما جعله مبنى مختلفًا تمامًا.

في منتصف القرن السادس عشر ، بعد أن تولى فرانسيس الأول العرش ، هدم القصر. أمر المهندس المعماري بيير ليسكو بإعادة بناء قصر على أساس القلعة الأصلية. كما دعا فرانسيس الرسامين المشهورين لرسم صور شخصية له ، وقد أعجب بالرسامين الإيطاليين واشترى لوحات لفايلو ، أشهر رسام في إيطاليا في ذلك الوقت. بما في ذلك "الموناليزا" وغيرها من الكنوز. بعد أن اعتلى هنري الثاني نجل فرانسيس الأول العرش ، أعاد بناء الأجزاء التي دمرها والده. أحب هنري زخرفة العمارة الفرنسية في عصر النهضة ولم يكن مهتمًا بالعمارة الإيطالية. تابع هوايات والده ، لكن لم يكن لديه نفس جماليات والده.

في عهد هنري الرابع ، أمضى 13 عامًا في بناء الجزء الأكثر روعة من متحف اللوفر - المعرض الكبير. هذا ممر رائع طوله 300 متر وممر طويل جدا وهنري مزروع بالأشجار والطيور والكلاب. كان لويس الرابع عشر ملكًا مشهورًا في التاريخ الفرنسي ، وكان يُطلق عليه اسم ملك الشمس. كان عمره 5 سنوات فقط عندما أصبح ملكًا وكان ملكًا في متحف اللوفر لمدة 72 عامًا. بنى لويس الرابع عشر متحف اللوفر في فناء مربع وشيد معرضًا رائعًا خارج الفناء. اشترى لوحات من مدارس أوروبية مختلفة ، بما في ذلك أعمال كاشديه ورامبرانت وآخرين. كان مهووسًا بالفن والعمارة طوال حياته ، تاركًا خزائن فرنسا فارغة. في عهد لويس السادس عشر ، اندلعت ثورة 1789 الشهيرة ، وأُنشئت أول مقصلة للثورة الفرنسية في ساحة "أرينا" اللوفر. في 27 مايو 1792 ، أعلنت الجمعية الوطنية أن متحف اللوفر سيكون ملكًا للجمهور.

في 10 أغسطس 1793 ، افتتح متحف اللوفر للفنون رسميًا للجمهور وأصبح متحفًا عامًا. استمر هذا الوضع لمدة 6 سنوات ، حتى انتقل نابليون إلى متحف اللوفر. بنى نابليون المزيد من المنازل على أطراف المبنى ، وعزز جناحي القصر ، وبنى قوسًا في ساحة الساحة.أخذت الدفعة الأولى من الخيول المنحوتة على القوس من بازيليك سان ماركو في البندقية. أسفل. قام نابليون بتزيين متحف اللوفر بطريقة غير مسبوقة ، حيث انتقل إلى متحف اللوفر أفضل الأعمال الفنية التي يمكن أن تقدمها الدول الأوروبية الأخرى. استمر نابليون في التوسع إلى الخارج وسيطر على أوروبا ، لذلك تم نقل آلاف الأطنان من الفن إلى باريس من القصور والمكتبات والكنائس الكاثوليكية في جميع البلدان المحتلة. قام نابليون بتغيير اسم متحف اللوفر إلى متحف نابليون ، كما أن المنتزه الضخم مليء بالفنون التي نهبها. في متحف اللوفر ، استمر مجد نابليون لمدة 12 عامًا ، حتى فشل معركة واترلو.

Scenic tourism

Louvre, France

Louvre, France (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 6   [ View ]

The Louvre is located on the north bank of the Seine River in the center of Paris, France, ranking first among the top five museums in the world. Founded in 1204, it was originally the royal palace of France, inhabited by 50 French kings and queens. It is one of the most precious buildings in the French Renaissance period. It is famous for its rich collection of classical paintings and sculptures. It is now the Louvre Museum, covering an area of ​​about 198 hectares. The Louvre contains the broken-arm Venus statue, the "Mona Lisa" oil painting and the stone sculpture of the goddess of victory, which are known as the world's three treasures. It has an art collection of more than 400,000 pieces, including sculptures, paintings, arts and crafts and ancient oriental , Ancient Egypt and Ancient Greece, Ancient Rome and other 6 categories. From the artworks of ancient Egypt, Greece, Etruria, Rome, to the artworks of other countries in the East, there are sculptures from the Middle Ages to the modern age, as well as an amazing number of royal treasures and fine paintings.

The Louvre is one of the four largest museums in the world. The palace was built in 1204 when it was only the castle of the Palace of Philippe Auguste II. The palace is famous for its rich collection of classical paintings and sculptures, and is one of the most precious buildings in the French Renaissance. Its overall building is "U" shaped, covering an area of ​​24 hectares, and the building covers an area of ​​4.8 hectares. The Louvre is divided into six parts: Greco-Roman Art Gallery, Egyptian Art Gallery, Oriental Art Gallery, Painting Gallery, Sculpture Gallery and Decorative Art Gallery. In 1204, during the Crusades, in order to defend the Paris area on the North Bank, Philip II built a castle here that leads to the Seine River, which is mainly used to store royal archives and treasures, as well as his dogs and prisoners of war. At that time, it was called the Louvre. During the time of Charles V, the Louvre was used as a palace, which made it a completely different building.

In the mid-16th century, after Francis I succeeded to the throne, he demolished the palace. He ordered the architect Pierre Lesko to rebuild a palace on the basis of the original castle. Francis also invited famous painters to paint portraits for him. He admired the Italian painters and purchased paintings by Faeello, the most famous painter in Italy at the time. Including "Mona Lisa" and other treasures. After Francis I’s son Henry II came to the throne, he rebuilt the parts that his father had destroyed. Henry loved the decoration of French Renaissance architecture and was not interested in Italian architecture. He followed his father's hobbies, but did not have the same aesthetics as his father.

During the reign of Henry IV, he spent 13 years building the most spectacular part of the Louvre-the Grand Gallery. This is a magnificent corridor 300 meters long. The corridor is very long. Henry is planted with trees, birds and dogs. Louis XIV was a famous king in French history. He was called the Sun King. He was only 5 years old when he became king and had been king in the Louvre for 72 years. Louis XIV built the Louvre into a square courtyard and built a magnificent gallery outside the courtyard. He bought paintings from various European schools, including works by Kashdé, Rembrandt and others. He was obsessed with art and architecture all his life, leaving France's vaults empty. During the reign of Louis XVI, the famous 1789 Revolution broke out, and the first guillotine of the French Revolution was established in the courtyard of the Louvre "Arena". On May 27, 1792, the National Assembly announced that the Louvre would belong to the public.

On August 10, 1793, the Louvre Museum of Art officially opened to the public and became a public museum. This situation continued for 6 years, until Napoleon I moved into the Louvre. Napoleon built more houses on the periphery of the building, strengthened the two wings of the palace, and built an arch in the courtyard of the arena. The first batch of carved horses on the arch was taken from the Basilica of San Marco in Venice Down. Napoleon decorated the Louvre in an unprecedented way. He moved into the Louvre the best artworks that other European countries can provide. Napoleon continued to expand outward and dominated Europe, so thousands of tons of art were transported to Paris from the palaces, libraries and Catholic churches of all conquered countries. Napoleon changed the name of the Louvre to the Napoleon Museum, and the huge promenade is also full of art that he looted. In the Louvre, Napoleon's glory lasted for 12 years, until the fiasco of the Battle of Waterloo.