بيولوجي

زنبق نقي

زنبق نقي (الصورة 1)

مجموع الصور: 21   [ رأي ]

الزنابق هي نباتات عشبية منتفخة معمرة ، موطنها المناطق المعتدلة في كل قارة تقريبًا في نصف الكرة الشمالي ، بشكل رئيسي في شرق آسيا وأوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية ، إلخ. تم العثور على أكثر من 110 نوعًا في العالم ، 55 منها منتجة في الصين . في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم إنتاج العديد من الأصناف الجديدة عن طريق التهجين الاصطناعي ، مثل الزنابق الآسيوية ، والزنابق ، وزنابق العطور ، وما إلى ذلك. زهرة الزنبق أنيقة ، أوراقها خضراء والسيقان رفيعة ، إنها زهرة نادرة مقطوعة.

تستخدم الزنابق في أغراض الزينة وخاصة الزهور المقطوفة المصدرة من هولندا واليابان ، فمثلاً يعتبر مسك الزنبق من أهم أنواع أزهار القطف. تعتبر بصيلات الزنابق غنية بالنشا ، وبعضها يمكن أن يؤكل كخضروات.في الصين ، الزنابق لها تاريخ طويل في الاستهلاك ، ويعتقد الطب الصيني أن الزنابق باردة وهادئة بشكل معتدل ، ولها آثار ترطيب الرئتين و تهدئة السعال ، تطهير النار ، تهدئة العقل ، تهدئة العقل ، يمكن استخدام السيقان الحرشفية كدواء ، وهي نوع من الزهور للأدوية والطعام.

تُعرف زهرة الزنبق باسم "جنية الغيوم". بسبب أناقتها ونقاوتها ، تستخدم الكنيسة الكاثوليكية الزنبق الأبيض كرمز لمريم العذراء ، بينما يستخدم الفاتيكان الزنبق كزهرة وطنية. يتكون رأس بذرة الزنبق من حراشف تعني "مائة عام من الانسجام" و "بيبسي" ، وتعتبرها الصين زهرة ميمونة لا غنى عنها لحفلات الزفاف منذ العصور القديمة. هناك أيضا معنى الاحترام.

هناك أنواع كثيرة من الزنابق المحفوظة ، والأزهار والألوان مختلفة. استخدمه لوضع بهو الفندق ، ومحطة المطار ، ونافذة مركز التسوق ، ومنعش وممتع ، وبسيط وطبيعي. عدة أحواض منتشرة في غرفة المعيشة أو الحديقة الصغيرة ، رائعة ورائعة ، مليئة بالملمس. قبل الزراعة أو وضع الأصيص ، تنقع بصيلات الزنبق في 2 مليمول / لتر من محلول ثيوسلفات الفضة لمدة 24 ساعة عند درجة حرارة 20 درجة مئوية ، والزهور التي تنمو لاحقًا سيكون لها عمر أطول. الأزهار حساسة للإيثيلين ويجب رش النباتات بمحلول ثيوسلفات الفضة لمنع تساقط الأزهار والأوراق أثناء التخزين والنقل بدرجة حرارة منخفضة. يمكن تخزين الزنابق المحفوظة بوعاء لمدة 14-28 يومًا عند درجة حرارة 0-3 ℃.

Animal plant

Pure lily

Pure lily (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 21   [ View ]

Lilies are perennial herbaceous bulbous plants, native to temperate regions of almost every continent in the Northern Hemisphere, mainly distributed in eastern Asia, Europe, North America, etc. More than 110 varieties have been found in the world, 55 of which are produced in China. In recent years, many new varieties have been produced through artificial hybridization, such as Asiatic lilies, lilies, perfume lilies, etc. The lily flower is elegant, the leaves are verdant and the stems are slim, it is a rare cut flower rookie.

Lilies are used for viewing, especially cut flowers exported from the Netherlands and Japan. For example, lilies are one of the most important cut flowers. The bulbs of lilies are rich in starch, and some of them can be eaten as vegetables. In China, lilies have a long history of consumption. Moreover, Chinese medicine believes that lilies are mildly cold and have the effects of moisturizing the lungs and relieving cough, clearing fire, and calming the mind. Squamous stems can be used as medicine, and it is a kind of flower for medicine and food.

The lily flower is known as "Fairy of Clouds". Because of its elegance and purity, the Catholic Church uses the white lily as the symbol of the Virgin Mary, while the Vatican uses the lily as the national flower. The seed head of the lily is made up of scales, which means "a hundred years of harmony" and "pepsi". China has regarded it as an essential auspicious flower for weddings since ancient times. There is also the meaning of respect.

There are many varieties of potted lilies, and their flower colors are diverse. Use it to display the hotel lobby, airport terminal, commercial building window, fresh and pleasing, simple and natural. Several basins dot the living room or small garden, dazzling and full of texture. Before planting or potting, lily bulbs are soaked with 2 mmol/L silver thiosulfate solution for 24 hours at a temperature of 20°C, and the flowers that grow later will have a longer lifespan. Flowers are sensitive to ethylene. Plants should be sprayed with silver thiosulfate solution to prevent falling flowers and leaves during low-temperature storage and transportation. Potted lilies can be stored for 14-28 days at a temperature of 0-3℃.