نبات حيواني

زهرة مخلب القط

زهرة مخلب القط (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 12   [ رأي ]

زهرة مخلب القط ، الزهرة صغيرة ورائعة ، لون الزهرة ساطع ، والقدرة على التكيف قوية ، وهي مناسبة للزراعة على العشب وتحت الأخشاب الكثيفة. كما أنها مناسبة لتغطية الأماكن الرطبة مثل المنخفضات والجداول. زرع طبيعي ، أزهار حدود ، أزهار ، حدائق صخرية. زهور حديقة ممتازة ، أوراق جميلة ، مناسبة لترتيب أسرة الزهور ، مسارات الزهور ، إلخ. يمكن أن تكون فروع الزهور أزهارًا. الجنس يحب المناخ البارد ، تجنب التعرض لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة في الصيف ، قوي ومقاوم للبرودة ، مثل الطميية الرملية الغنية بالدبال ، الرطبة وجيدة التصريف.

زهرة مخلب القط ، موطنها أوروبا وأمريكا الشمالية. ينمو على جانب الطريق الجبلي أو على ضفاف النهر أو الأراضي العشبية الرطبة على ارتفاع 200-2300 متر. هي عشبة معمرة ذات جذور كبيرة ، أسطوانية ، يصل سمكها إلى 1.5 سم ، بسيطة أو ذات فروع قليلة ، ولونها بني داكن. تظهر الجذور بأوراق ، ويكون سطح الأوراق لامعًا ، والظهر مشعر ، وتزهر في شهري يونيو ويوليو ، وعادةً ما تكون زرقاء داكنة أو أرجوانية أو بيضاء ، مع أنثرات صفراء يمكن استخدامها للأغراض الطبية.

يجب استخدام أزهار مخلب القط مع الأسمدة الأساسية الكافية قبل الزراعة. المناطق الشمالية جافة نسبيًا في الربيع ويجب تسقيها من 4 إلى 5 مرات في الشهر. في الصيف ، يجب تظليلها أو زرعها في مكان شبه مظلل. ستنمو بقوة أكبر وتتجنب المياه الراكدة. استنزاف الماء في الوقت المناسب بعد المطر. منع التواجد بشكل صارم ، وتقوية التقليم لتسهيل التهوية ونقل الضوء. عندما تنمو الشتلات على ارتفاع معين (حوالي 40 سم) ، فإنها تحتاج إلى أن يتم تغطيتها في الوقت المناسب للتحكم في ارتفاع النباتات ؛ بعد الشتاء ، يحتاجون إلى استخدام سماد أساسي كافٍ ، وسكب كمية كافية من الماء المضاد للتجمد ، وزراعة التربة في قاعدة النباتات لتحسين قدرة التجمد في الشتاء.

السابق: ورود جميلة

Animal plant

Cat's claw flower

Cat's claw flower (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 12   [ View ]

Cat's claw flower, the flower is small and exquisite, the flower color is bright, and the adaptability is strong. It is suitable for planting on the lawn and under dense woods. It is also suitable for covering wet places such as depressions and streams. Natural planting, flower borders, flower beds, rock gardens. Excellent garden flowers, beautiful leaves, suitable for arranging flower beds, flower paths, etc. The flower branches can be cut flowers. Sex likes a cool climate, avoid high temperature exposure in summer, strong and cold-resistant, like sandy loam rich in humus, moist and well-drained.

Cat's claw flower, native to Europe and North America. It grows on mountain roadside, riverside or wet grassland at an altitude of 200-2300 meters. It is a perennial herb with large roots, cylindrical, up to 1.5 cm thick, simple or with a few branches, and the skin is dark brown. The roots emerge with leaves, the surface of the leaves is shiny, and the underside is hairy. It blooms in June and July, usually dark blue-purple or white, with yellow anthers, which can be used for medicinal purposes.

Cat's claw flowers need to be applied with sufficient base fertilizer before planting. The northern regions are relatively dry in spring and should be watered 4 to 5 times a month. In summer, they need to be shaded or planted in a semi-shaded place. They grow more vigorously and avoid stagnant water. Drain water in time after rain. Strictly prevent lodging, and strengthen pruning to facilitate ventilation and light transmission. When the seedlings grow to a certain height (about 40 cm), they need to be topped in time to control the height of the plants; after winter, sufficient base fertilizer and antifreeze water should be applied, and soil should be cultivated at the base of the plants to improve the ability of overwintering.

Previous: Pretty roses