نبات حيواني

السمندل الصيني العملاق ، بيبي فيش

السمندل الصيني العملاق ، بيبي فيش (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 6   [ رأي ]

السمندل الصيني العملاق ، المعروف باسم أسماك الأطفال ، هو حيوان برمائي يعيش في المياه العذبة. إنه نوع من الحيوانات البرية الثمينة وهو منتج خاص في الصين. ويطلق عليه عادة "سمكة الأطفال" لأن صراخه الليلي يشبه بكاء طفل ، ولكنه ليس سمكة ، ولكنه أكبر حيوان برمائي يبلغ طول جسمه مترًا واحدًا. يمكن أن يصل الأطول حولها إلى مترين ووزنها من 20 إلى 25 كجم والأكبر يمكن أن يصل إلى 50 كجم. يختلف لون الجسم باختلاف لون الموطن ، فالظهر بني ، وبني محمر ، وبني أسود ، وما إلى ذلك ، مع وجود بقع داكنة غير منتظمة في الأعلى ، وبني فاتح أو أبيض مصفر على السطح البطني.

يعيش السلمندر العملاق الصيني في تيارات صافية منخفضة الحرارة أو كهوف طبيعية ، ويعيش في الوحل أو الشقوق الداكنة في الصخور. بشكل عام في التدفق السريع للمياه ، وجودة المياه الباردة ، ونباتات المياه الخصبة ، والشقوق الصخرية والكهوف في الجداول الجبلية والأنهار والبحيرات ، وفي بعض الأحيان أيضًا الأنشطة بين جذور الأشجار على الضفة أو على جذوع الأشجار المتساقطة ، واختيار الكهوف عند مصب الشاطئ مع عودة التدفق مأهولة بالسكان ، يوجد بشكل عام واحد فقط لكل كهف. عمق الحفرة مختلف ، فم الثقب أكبر قليلاً من الجسم ، وداخل الحفرة واسع ، وهناك مساحة كافية للمناورة ، وقاع الحفرة مسطح نسبيًا أو به رمال ناعمة.

غالبًا ما يختبئ السمندل العملاق الصيني في الكهوف خلال النهار ، ورؤوسه متجهة للخارج ، مما يسمح له بالتحرك في أي وقت ، والصيد وتجنب الأعداء ، وعند إزعاجهم ، يغادرون الكهف بسرعة ويسبحون في المياه العميقة. اخرج في المساء والليل للحركة والمطاردة ، وعند السباحة تكون الأطراف قريبة من البطن وتتحرك للأمام عن طريق تأرجح الذيل والجسم. وهي شديدة الشراسة عند الفريسة ، وغالبًا ما تنتظر بين صخور الشاطئ ، وعندما تجد فريستها عابرة ، تفتح فمها فجأة وتبتلعها ، ثم ترسلها إلى المعدة لتهضمها ببطء.

يأكل السمندل العملاق الصيني البالغ الكثير من الطعام ، بما في ذلك الأسماك والضفادع وسرطان البحر والثعابين والجمبري وديدان الأرض والحشرات المائية ، وأحيانًا يأكل الطيور الصغيرة والقوارض. الأمر المثير للاهتمام هو أنه جيد أيضًا في اصطياد نوع من السلطعون الحجري مخبأ في شقوق الصخور في الجدول. ويستخدم خصائص المخلبين الكبيرين للسرطان الحجري لتثبيت الأشياء وليس من السهل فكها. يصل الطرف إلى الشقوق الموجودة في الحجر ، ويغري السلطعون الحجري لاستخدام مخالبه في التثبيت. بمجرد العثور على السلطعون الحجري في "اللعبة" ، تم سحبه على الفور.

نظرًا لبطء عملية التمثيل الغذائي للسمندل الصيني العملاق ، فإن قدرته على تحمل الجوع تكون قوية جدًا عند نقص الطعام ، وفي بعض الأحيان لن يموت جوعاً حتى لو لم يأكل لمدة 2-3 سنوات. تنخفض الأنشطة تدريجيًا من سبتمبر إلى أكتوبر ، وفي الشتاء ، يسبون تحت الصخور الكبيرة في أعماق الكهوف أو المياه العميقة ، عادةً لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر ، حتى تبدأ الأنشطة في مارس من العام التالي. لكنها لا تستطيع النوم بعمق ولا يزال بإمكانها الزحف عندما تكون خائفة.

تعد أعداد السمندر العملاق الصيني البرية نادرة للغاية ، وتوجد بشكل أساسي في روافد أحواض نهر اليانغتسي والأصفر ونهر اللؤلؤ في الصين على ارتفاع 1500 متر فوق مستوى سطح البحر. يتم توزيع السلمندر العملاق على نطاق واسع ، مع وجود آثار منه في الروافد الوسطى والسفلى للنهر الأصفر ونهر اليانغتسي ونهر اللؤلؤ وروافده ، ويغطي هوايرو وخبي وخنان وشانشي وشانشي وقانسو وتشينغهاي وسيتشوان وقويتشو وهوبى وهونان وآنهوي وجيانغسو. ، مقاطعات ومقاطعات تشجيانغ وجيانغشي وفوجيان وقوانغدونغ وقوانغشي. في عام 1988 ، أدرجها "قانون حماية الحياة البرية لجمهورية الصين الشعبية" باعتبارها الحياة البرية المحمية من المستوى الثاني في الصين وهي واحدة من الكنوز الوطنية للصين.

السابق: دولفين ذكي

Animal plant

Chinese giant salamander, baby fish

Chinese giant salamander, baby fish (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 6   [ View ]

Chinese giant salamander, commonly known as baby fish, is an amphibian that lives in freshwater. It is a rare wild animal that is a specialty of China. It is commonly called "baby fish" because its nighttime cry is like a baby crying, but it is not a fish, but the largest amphibian with a body length of 1 meter. Around, the longest can reach 2 meters, weigh 20-25 kg, and the largest can reach 50 kg. The body color varies with the color of the habitat. The back is brown, reddish brown, black brown, etc., with darker irregular spots on the top, and light brown or off-white on the ventral surface.

Chinese giant salamanders live in clear, low-temperature streams or natural caves, living in mud or dark cracks in rocks. Generally in rapid water flow, cool water quality, lush water plants, rock cracks and caves in mountain streams, rivers and lakes, and sometimes also activities between the roots of the trees on the bank or on the fallen trunks, and choose the caves at the mouth of the beach with return flow Inhabited, there is generally only one per cave. The depth of the hole is different, the mouth of the hole is slightly larger than its body, the inside of the hole is spacious, there is enough space for it to maneuver, and the bottom of the hole is relatively flat or has fine sand.

Chinese giant salamanders often hide in caves during the day, with their heads facing outwards, allowing them to move at any time, hunting and avoiding enemies. When disturbed, they quickly leave the cave and swim into the deep water. Come out in the evening and at night to move and hunt. When swimming, the limbs are close to the abdomen and move forward by swinging the tail and body. It is very fierce when preying. It often waits in the rocky beaches. When it finds the prey passing by, it suddenly opens its mouth wide and swallows it, then sends it to the stomach to slowly digest.

The adult Chinese giant salamander eats a lot of food, including fish, frogs, crabs, snakes, shrimps, earthworms and aquatic insects, and sometimes eats small birds and rodents. What's interesting is that it is also good at catching a kind of stone crab hidden in the cracks of the rocks in the stream. It uses the characteristics of the stone crab's two big claws to clamp things and it is not easy to loosen, and it will have its own tail with fishy secretions. The tip reaches into the cracks in the stone, enticing the stone crab to use its claws to clamp. Once the stone crab was found to be "in the game", it was immediately pulled out.

Due to the slow metabolism of the Chinese giant salamander, its hunger tolerance ability is very strong when food is lacking, and sometimes it will not starve to death even if it has not eaten for 2-3 years. Activities gradually decrease from September to October. In winter, they hibernate under large rocks deep in caves or deep water, usually for up to 6 months, until they start activities in March of the following year. But it can't sleep deeply and can still crawl when frightened.

The wild population of Chinese giant salamanders is extremely rare, and they are mainly found in tributaries of China's Yangtze, Yellow and Pearl River basins above 1,500 meters above sea level. Giant salamanders are widely distributed, with traces of them in the middle and lower reaches of the Yellow River, Yangtze River and Pearl River and their tributaries, covering Huairou, Hebei, Henan, Shanxi, Shaanxi, Gansu, Qinghai, Sichuan, Guizhou, Hubei, Hunan, Anhui, Jiangsu , Zhejiang, Jiangxi, Fujian, Guangdong and Guangxi provinces and regions. In 1988, "The Wildlife Protection Law of the People's Republic of China" listed it as China's second-level key protected wildlife and is one of China's national treasures.

Previous: Smart dolphin