نبات حيواني

سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي

سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 3   [ رأي ]

سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي ضخم ، ويمكن أن يصل طول أسماكه البالغة إلى سبعة أو ثمانية أمتار. يسبح بسرعة. يطلق عليه "النمر في الماء" و "ملك أسماك المياه العذبة في الصين". كما أنه أحد أكبر عشرة أسماك المياه العذبة في العالم. في 2 يناير 2020 ، فشل سمك الحفش الأبيض على نهر اليانغتسي في دخول عام 2020 وأعلن انقراضه. يعتبر سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي من الحيوانات المحمية من الدرجة الأولى الوطنية المهددة بالانقراض في نهر اليانغتسي في الصين. بسبب ندرتها وسهولة الإصابة والموت ، فشل معهد الأبحاث في التقاط آباء سمك الحفش الأبيض الناضج في نهر اليانغتسي لإجراء أبحاث التكاثر الاصطناعي. غالبًا ما يقارن الناس سمك الحفش الصيني بـ "الأحفورة الحية" و "ملك أسماك نهر اليانغتسي" ، في الواقع ، من السجل الأحفوري ، سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي أقدم من سمك الحفش الصيني. في الوقت الحاضر ، تشمل الأنواع الرئيسية المتبقية في النظام البيئي لنهر اليانغتسي سمك الحفش الصيني ، وسمك الحفش في اليانغتسي ، وخنازير البحر التي لا نهاية لها في اليانغتسي ، ولكن وضع حمايتها شديد أيضًا.

أدرجت لجنة حماية البيئة التابعة لمجلس الدولة سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي كواحد من أهم وأندر الحيوانات في "قائمة الحياة البرية المحمية الرئيسية" الصادرة في عامي 1983 و 1987. وفي عام 1988 ، تم إدراجه كحيوان وطني محمي من المستوى الأول. في عام 1996 تم إدراجها على أنها من الأنواع المهددة بالانقراض ضمن القائمة الحمراء للاتحاد الدولي لحفظ الطبيعة وهي محمية. في الواقع ، أظهرت الإحصاءات الأولية في وقت مبكر من عام 1999 أن موارد سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي كانت أقل من 400 ، ومنذ عام 1985 ، لم يتم العثور على مجموعات تكميلية من أسماك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي. نظرًا لعرقلة مشاريع الحفاظ على المياه ، لا يمكن للأنواع المهاجرة من سمك الحفش الأبيض لنهر اليانغتسي العودة إلى مناطق التكاثر الطبيعية لحفش الحفش الأبيض لنهر اليانغتسي. بدون التكاثر ، ستنقرض الأنواع بشكل طبيعي.

في يناير 2003 ، اكتشفت ييبين ، سيتشوان ، سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي عن طريق الصدفة. سجل مقال نشرته مجموعة عمل الحفش الأبيض لنهر اليانغتسي التابع لمعهد أبحاث مصايد نهر اليانغتسي التابع للأكاديمية الصينية لعلوم مصايد الأسماك العملية الكاملة لتتبع الإطلاق وفقدان الإشارة: في الساعة 3 مساءً يوم 27 يناير 2003 ، كان فريق الإنقاذ في يوم 24 بعد الإنقاذ الناجح لسمك الحفش الأبيض لنهر اليانغتسي الذي اصطدم بالصدفة في ييبين ، سيتشوان ، تم إطلاق سمك الحفش الأبيض لنهر اليانغتسي بعلامة سونار وتبعه معهد بحوث مصايد نهر اليانغتسي. فُقد سمك الحفش الأبيض لنهر اليانغتسي مؤقتًا عند الساعة 5 صباحًا يوم 29 يناير. تم اكتشافه مرة أخرى في الساعة 14:33 في قسم نهر Dingdingshi في مقاطعة Nanxi في نفس اليوم. في الساعة 21:58 ، استمر سمك الحفش الأبيض لنهر اليانغتسي في التحرك باتجاه مجرى النهر للوصول إلى قسم نهر Jiulongtan. الممر المائي معقد ، واصطدم زورق التعقب السريع بحجر ، وتضررت مروحة الزورق السريع ومعدات التتبع وكان من المستحيل متابعة التعقب. قد يكون هذا آخر سمك الحفش الأبيض في نهر اليانغتسي الذي رآه البشر على الإطلاق.

Animal plant

Yangtze River White Sturgeon

Yangtze River White Sturgeon (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 3   [ View ]

The Yangtze River White Sturgeon is huge, with an adult fish of up to seven or eight meters long. It swims fast. It is called the "tiger in the water" and the "king of Chinese freshwater fish". It is also one of the ten largest freshwater fish in the world. On January 2, 2020, the Yangtze River White Sturgeon failed to enter 2020 and was declared extinct. The Yangtze River White Sturgeon is an endangered national first-class protected animal in the Yangtze River in China. Due to their scarcity and easy injury and death, the research institute failed to capture the mature Yangtze River white sturgeon parents for artificial reproduction research. People often compare the Chinese sturgeon to the "living fossil" and the "Yangtze River Fish King". In fact, the fossil record shows that the Yangtze River white sturgeon is older than the Chinese sturgeon. At present, the remaining flagship species in the Yangtze River ecosystem include Chinese sturgeon, Yangtze sturgeon, and Yangtze finless porpoise, but their protection situation is also very severe.

The State Council’s Environmental Protection Committee listed the Yangtze River White Sturgeon as one of the most important and rare animals in the “Key Protected Wildlife List” issued in 1983 and 1987. In 1988, it was listed as a national first-level protected animal. In 1996 It is listed as a critically endangered species under the IUCN Red List and is protected. In fact, preliminary statistics as early as 1999 showed that the Yangtze River's white sturgeon resources were less than 400, and since 1985, no supplementary groups of Yangtze River white sturgeon juveniles have been found in the entire river section. Due to the obstruction of water conservancy projects, the migratory species of Yangtze River White Sturgeon cannot return to the natural spawning ground of Yangtze River White Sturgeon. Without reproduction, the species will naturally go extinct.

In January 2003, Yibin, Sichuan, discovered a Yangtze River white sturgeon by accident. An article published by the Yangtze River White Sturgeon Working Group of the Yangtze River Fisheries Research Institute of the Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences recorded the whole process of the release tracking and signal loss: at 3 pm on January 27, 2003, the rescue team was on the 24th After the successful rescue of the Yangtze River White Sturgeon accidentally caught in Yibin, Sichuan, the Yangtze River White Sturgeon was released with a sonar mark and followed up by the Yangtze River Fisheries Research Institute. The white sturgeon of the Yangtze River was temporarily lost at 5 o'clock on January 29. It was discovered again at 14:33 in the Dingdingshi River section of Nanxi County on the same day. At 21:58, the white sturgeon of the Yangtze River continued to move downstream to reach the Jiulongtan River section. The waterway is complicated, and the tracking speedboat hit a rock. The speedboat propeller and tracking equipment were damaged and it was impossible to continue tracking. This may be the last Yangtze River white sturgeon ever seen by humans.