نبات حيواني

سمك الحفش الصيني

سمك الحفش الصيني (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 12   [ رأي ]

سمك الحفش الصيني هو سمكة شاذة تتكاثر وتتكاثر في الروافد العليا لنهر اليانغتسي من أكتوبر إلى نوفمبر من كل عام. بعد ذلك ، نزلت الشتلات على طول النهر ، وتوقفت لفترة عند مصب نهر اليانغتسي ، ثم تطورت في البحر. بعد النضج الجنسي ، يسبح سمك الحفش الصيني عائدًا إلى نهر اليانغتسي ويستمر في تكاثر النسل ، مع مسار رحلة ذهابًا وإيابًا يزيد طوله عن 5000 كيلومتر. وبسبب هذه العادة المستمرة "البحث عن جذور في الألف ميل" ، يطلق عليها الناس اسم "سمك الحفش الصيني". يتمتع سمك الحفش الصيني بدورة حياة طويلة ، حيث يبلغ أطول عمر له 40 عامًا ، ويبلغ متوسط ​​طول الجسم حوالي 40 سم ، ويبلغ أقصى طول له 200 سم ، ويبلغ أقصى وزن له 500 كجم. إنه حيوان بري محمي من المستوى الأول في الصين ، وهو أيضًا أحفورة حية ، تُعرف باسم "الباندا العملاقة المائية". لها قيمة عالية في البحث العلمي والطبية والزينة. موزعة في الصين واليابان وكوريا الجنوبية وجمهورية لاو الديمقراطية الشعبية وكوريا الشمالية.

ظهرت جميع أسماك الحفش التي تنتمي إلى الحفش الصيني في العصر الطباشيري العلوي في نهاية حقبة الحياة الوسطى ، قبل حوالي 140 مليون سنة.تم اكتشاف الصين في أواخر العصر الجوراسي في بيبياو ، لياونينغ (قبل 140 مليون سنة). حفريات سمك الحفش ، المسمى بيبياو سمك الحفش. يحتوي هذا النوع من سمك الحفش على سطر واحد فقط من القشور الجانبية على جانبي الجسم ، وسطح الجسم الآخر مكشوف ، وهو يختلف عن سمك الحفش الصيني بخمس خطوط من المقاييس. منذ عهد أسرة تشو قبل 1000 عام قبل الميلاد ، أطلق الصينيون على سمك الحفش الصيني اسم التونة الملك. ينتمي سمك الحفش الصيني إلى شكل سمك الحفش من الأسماك العظمية. ظهر سمك الحفش لأول مرة في أوائل العصر الترياسي منذ 230 مليون سنة واستمر حتى يومنا هذا ، وهو في الحقيقة "أحافير حية".

في السبعينيات ، كان هناك أكثر من 10000 عشيرة تكاثر في نهر اليانغتسي.في الثمانينيات ، عندما أغلق نهر Gezhouba ، انخفض إلى 2176. في عام 2000 ، كان هناك 363 فقط. في 31 ديسمبر 2014 ، أنهى معهد علم الأحياء المائية التابع للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم ، ومعهد بحوث مصايد نهر اليانغتسي التابع للأكاديمية الصينية لعلوم مصايد الأسماك ، ومعهد هندسة المياه والبيئة التابع للأكاديمية الصينية للعلوم التابعة لوزارة الموارد المائية ، للأسف ، أنشطة المراقبة المشتركة لعام 2014 بشأن التفريخ الطبيعي لسمك الحفش الصيني البري. وأظهرت نتائج المراقبة أنه لم يتم العثور على التفريخ الطبيعي لسمك الحفش الصيني البري. هذا أيضًا بعد عام 2013 ، لم تتم مراقبة التفريخ الطبيعي لسمك الحفش الصيني مرة أخرى.

منذ إغلاق Gezhouba لنهر اليانغتسي في عام 1981 ، اتخذت وزارة الزراعة إجراءات حاسمة. الحد بشكل صارم من عدد سمك الحفش الصيني الذي يتم اصطياده من أجل التكاثر الصناعي والتجارب العلمية ، بالإضافة إلى موقع ووقت الصيد ، وحماية صغار سمك الحفش الصيني على طول النهر ومناطق المصب ، وتوسيع نطاق التكاثر الاصطناعي وإطلاق سمك الحفش الصيني.في مدينة ييبين ، الروافد العليا لنهر اليانغتسي ، سيذهب كل عام إلى نهر اليانغتسي. وضع زريعة سمك الحفش الصيني وزراعتها حتى تتمكن الأنواع النادرة من سمك الحفش الصيني من البقاء والتكاثر لفترة طويلة. أنشأت الصين ثلاث محميات سمك الحفش الصيني ، وهي محمية سمك الحفش الصيني في مصب نهر اليانغتسي في شنغهاي ، ومحمية Yichang Chinese Sturgeon الطبيعية في مقاطعة Hubei ، ومحمية Sturgeon الطبيعية في مدينة Dongtai ، مقاطعة Jiangsu. أظهرت الدراسات أن الحماية الشاملة لسمك الحفش الصيني قد أخرت تدهور موارد سمك الحفش الصيني ، وحافظت بشكل أساسي على قطعان التفريخ غير المنتظمة ، وأرست الأساس للتكاثر الطبيعي ، والبحث ، وانتشار سمك الحفش الصيني. أنواع سمك الحفش الصيني بدأ الرقم في الارتفاع.

Animal plant

Chinese sturgeon

Chinese sturgeon (Picture 1)

Total pictures: 12   [ View ]

Chinese sturgeon is an anadromous fish that spawns and reproduces in the upper reaches of the Yangtze River from October to November each year. Subsequently, the seedlings descended along the river, stopped for a while at the mouth of the Yangtze River, and then developed in the sea. After sexual maturity, the Chinese sturgeon swims back to the Yangtze River and continues to breed offspring, with a round trip path of more than 5,000 kilometers. It is precisely because of this persistent "searching for roots in a thousand miles" habit that people call it "Chinese sturgeon". The Chinese sturgeon has a long life cycle, with a longest life span of 40 years, an average body length of about 40 cm, a maximum length of 200 cm, and a maximum weight of 500 kg. It is China's first-level key protected wild animal, and it is also a living fossil, known as the "water giant panda". It has high scientific research, medicinal and ornamental value. Distributed in China, Japan, South Korea, Lao People's Democratic Republic and North Korea.

The sturgeon fish belonging to the Chinese sturgeon all appeared in the Upper Cretaceous at the end of the Mesozoic, about 140 million years ago. China was discovered in the Late Jurassic in Beipiao, Liaoning (140 million years ago). Fossils of the sturgeon, named Beipiao sturgeon. This type of sturgeon has only one line of lateral scales on both sides of the body, and the other body surface is exposed, which is different from the Chinese sturgeon with five lines of scales. As far back as the Zhou Dynasty more than 1,000 BC, the Chinese called the Chinese sturgeon the king tuna. Chinese sturgeon belongs to the sturgeon form of bony fishes. Sturgeons first appeared in the Early Triassic 230 million years ago and have continued to this day. They are really "living fossils".

In the 1970s, there were more than 10,000 breeding populations in the Yangtze River. In the 1980s, when the Gezhouba River was closed, it dropped to 2176. In 2000, there were only 363. In 2010, it was estimated that only 57 were left. On December 31, 2014, the Institute of Hydrobiology of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, the Yangtze River Fisheries Research Institute of the Chinese Academy of Fishery Sciences, and the Institute of Water Engineering and Ecology of the Chinese Academy of Sciences of the Ministry of Water Resources regrettably ended the 2014 joint monitoring activities for the natural spawning of wild Chinese sturgeons. The monitoring results showed that the natural spawning of wild Chinese sturgeon could not be found. This is also after 2013, the natural spawning of wild Chinese sturgeon has not been monitored again.

Since the closure of the Gezhouba of the Yangtze River in 1981, the Ministry of Agriculture has taken decisive measures. Strictly restrict the number of Chinese sturgeons used for artificial reproduction and scientific experiments, as well as the fishing location and time, protect juvenile Chinese sturgeons along the river and estuary areas, and expand the scale of artificial reproduction and release of Chinese sturgeons. In Yibin City, the upper reaches of the Yangtze River, every year it will go to the Yangtze River. Putting and cultivating Chinese sturgeon fry so that the rare species of Chinese sturgeon can survive and multiply for a long time. China has established three Chinese sturgeon reserves, namely, the Shanghai Yangtze River Estuary Chinese Sturgeon Nature Reserve, the Yichang Chinese Sturgeon Nature Reserve in Hubei Province, and the Chinese Sturgeon Nature Reserve in Dongtai City, Jiangsu Province. Studies have shown that the comprehensive protection of Chinese sturgeon has delayed the decline of Chinese sturgeon resources, basically preserved the anadromous spawning broodstock, and laid the foundation for the natural reproduction, research and proliferation of Chinese sturgeon. Chinese sturgeon species The number has begun to pick up.