طعام

موريشيوس فليكسوسا

موريشيوس فليكسوسا (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 3   [ رأي ]

موريشيوس فليكسوسا نبات النخيل. ينمو بالقرب من مستنقعات أمريكا الجنوبية وغيرها من المناطق المدارية الرطبة. هي موطنها غابات الأمازون المطيرة في بيرو ، وهي ثمار برية ممثلة للغاية في المنطقة ، وقد انتقلت من جيل إلى جيل ولها تاريخ طويل ، وهي تنمو في الهضبة المتضخمة في التضاريس في مستنقعات المناطق المغمورة. يمكن أن تصل الأشجار إلى ارتفاع يصل إلى 35 مترًا ، ويمكن أن تطفو البذور على الماء ، وهو ما ينتشر. في الحالة الطبيعية ، غالبًا ما تتجمع نباتات هذا النوع في الغابات.

يمكن لموريشيوس فليكسوسا الوصول إلى ارتفاع 35 مترًا وتشكيل تاج كبير دائري. الزهور صفراء ومفتوحة من ديسمبر الى ابريل. تنمو الفاكهة من ديسمبر إلى يونيو ، ومن ديسمبر إلى يونيو ، وهي بلون الكستناء ومغطاة بمقاييس لامعة. يمكن أن تطفو البذور على الماء ، وهو أيضًا وسيلة لنشر الأوراق. في الحالة الطبيعية ، غالبًا ما تتجمع نباتات هذا النوع في الغابات.

أظهرت الدراسات ذات الصلة أن موريشيوس فليكسوسا غنية بمجموعة متنوعة من الايسوفلافون النشط للغاية مثل فيتوهورمون ، فول الصويا أغليكون ، جينيستين ، سبيرولينا ، حمض الأراكيدونيك ، الجلوكوز. جليكوسيدات. تعتبر مادة الايسوفلافون الموجودة فيها هي الأعلى في المحتوى والنشاط الموجود في النباتات حتى الآن (نشاطها حوالي 100-1000 ضعف نشاط الايسوفلافون الصويا). هذه العناصر الغذائية يمكن أن تعزز بشكل فعال نمو الخلايا الشحمية للإناث ، وتزيد من محيط الصدر ، وتمنع الإصابة بسرطان الثدي ، وسرطان الرحم ، وما إلى ذلك ، وتبقي الجسم شابًا ، وتجعل الجلد مرنًا ولامعًا ، وترطيب الشعر ، وتساعد على تأخير انقطاع الطمث وتوازن هرمون الاستروجين الأنثوي.

Eating

Mauritia flexuosa

Mauritia flexuosa (Picture 1)

Mauritia flexuosa is a palm plant. It grows near the marshes of South America and other humid tropical regions. It is native to the Amazon rainforest of Peru. It is a very representative wild fruit in the area. It has been passed down from generation to generation and has a long history. It grows in the plateau cracked terrain in the swamps of the submerged areas. Trees can reach a height of up to 35 meters, and seeds can float on the water, which is how it spreads. In the natural state, plants of this species often aggregate into forests.

Mauritia flexuosa can reach a height of 35 meters and form a round large crown. The flowers are yellow and open from December to April. The fruit grows from December to June and is from December to June. It is chestnut-colored and covered with shiny scales. Seeds can float on the water, which is also the way of spreading the leaves. In the natural state, plants of this species often aggregate into forests.

Related studies have shown that Mauritia flexuosa is rich in a variety of highly active isoflavones such as phytohormone, soy aglycone, genistein, spirulina, arachidonic acid, glucose. Hey. The isoflavone material contained therein is the highest in content and activity found in plants to date (its activity is about 100-1000 times that of soy isoflavones). These nutrients can effectively promote the growth of female breast adipocytes, increase the chest circumference, prevent breast cancer, uterine cancer, etc., keep the body young, make the skin elastic and lustrous, moisturize hair, help to delay menopause and balance female hormone estrogen.

A total of 3 pictures:
Mauritia flexuosa (Picture 1)
Mauritia flexuosa (Picture 2)
Mauritia flexuosa (Picture 3)
Next set: Finger orange