طعام

خبز لوبا الروسي الكبير

خبز لوبا الروسي الكبير (صور 1)

مجموع الصور: 6   [ رأي ]

يوجد خبز مشهور جدًا في روسيا ، اسمه هو خبز لوبا الكبير. شكل هذا الخبز دائري في الغالب ، ويمكن أن يصل وزنه إلى أكثر من 5 كجم ، سمكًا وحجم الجسم على حد سواء ، والذوق ذو نكهة أوروبية تقليدية. الخبز المقرمش المتموج من خبز لوبا الكبير يحتوي على أقل سعرات حرارية والخبز ليس حلو السكر والملح والزيت نادرة ، والجلد قاسي وهش بعد الخبز. يحتوي على البروتين والدهون والكربوهيدرات وكمية صغيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن مثل الكالسيوم والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والزنك وما إلى ذلك ، سهلة الهضم والامتصاص.

قم بتحضير دقيق القمح الكامل والدقيق الأبيض والخميرة الطازجة والملح والزيت النباتي والبيض. أولاً ، اخلطي الدقيق الأبيض ودقيق القمح الكامل جيداً ، وأضيفي كمية صغيرة من الملح ، وحركيه مرة أخرى. حرك الخميرة الطازجة بالماء الدافئ ، واسكبه في الدقيق المختلط ، ثم افركه بيديك بالتساوي ، ضع قطعة قماش مبللة على العجينة. عندما يتم تخمير العجينة ببطء إلى ضعف الحجم ، يمكن صنعها.

ضع العجينة على اللوحة وافركها برفق لمدة 5 دقائق ، ثم ضع الخبز فارغًا في صينية الخبز ، ضع طبقة من الزيت في أعلى صينية الخبز ، واترك العجينة تخمر لمدة 15 دقيقة بشكل طبيعي. يُسخن الفرن إلى 200 درجة ، ثم يُسكب طبقة من لب البيض على سطح الخبز ، ويوضع في الطبقة الوسطى من الفرن ، ويُخبز لمدة تتراوح بين 15 و 20 دقيقة. خبز لوبا الكبير المحضر كبير نسبياً ، من الأفضل تقطيعه عند تناوله وتسخينه في الميكروويف ووضع زبدة الفول السوداني أو المربى ، ويمكن استخدامه مع بعض الزبدة أو الجبن.

تحتاج إلى إيلاء الاهتمام للإنتاج ، يجب على الماء للاستيقاظ الخميرة استخدام الماء الدافئ ، والماء الساخن جدا سيجعل الخميرة عديمة الفائدة. عندما تعجن العجين ، يجب عليك التحكم فيه ومحاولة استخدام طريقة أكثر نعومة. ضع طبقة من زيت الطهي على قاع الفرن أو ضع طبقة من ورق الخبز لمنع الخبز من الالتصاق بورقة الخبز. خبز لوبا الكبير هو خبز القمح الكامل مع الألياف الغذائية الغنية. يمكنك أيضًا تقطيع خبز لوبا الكبير عند تناوله ، ووضعه في الحساء أو الحليب ، بحيث يكون متوازناً وسهل الهضم.

مجموعة سابقة: معكرونة
المجموعة التالية: الزلابية الصينية

Eating

Russian big loba bread

Russian big loba bread (Picture 1)

There is a very famous bread in Russia, its name is the big loba bread. The shape of this bread is mostly round, and the weight can reach more than 5 kg, both in thickness and body size, and the taste has a traditional European flavor. The crispy crispy bread of the big loba bread has the lowest calories and the bread is not sweet. Sugar, salt and oil are rare, and the skin is hard and brittle after baking. Contains protein, fat, carbohydrates, a small amount of vitamins and minerals such as calcium, potassium, magnesium, zinc, etc., easy to digest and absorb.

Prepare better whole wheat flour and white flour, fresh yeast, salt, vegetable oil and eggs. First, mix the white flour and the whole wheat flour thoroughly, add a small amount of salt, and stir again. Stir the fresh yeast with warm water, pour it into the mixed flour, and evenly rub it with your hands. Place a damp cloth over the dough. When the dough is slowly fermented to twice the size, it can be made.

Place the dough on the panel and gently rub it for about 5 minutes. Place the bread blank in the baking tray, apply a layer of oil on the top of the baking tray, and let the dough naturally ferment for about 15 minutes. Preheat the oven to 200 degrees, brush a layer of egg pulp on the surface of the bread, put it in the middle layer of the oven, and bake for about 15-20 minutes. The prepared big loba bread is relatively large. It is best to slice it when it is eaten. Heat it in a microwave and apply peanut butter or jam. It can also be used with some butter or cheese.

Need to pay attention to the production, the water to wake up the yeast should use warm water, too hot water will make the yeast useless. When you knead the dough, you should control it and try to use a softer way. Apply a layer of cooking oil to the bottom of the oven or put a layer of baking paper to prevent the bread from sticking to the baking sheet. The big loba bread is a whole wheat bread with a rich dietary fiber. You can also shred the big loba bread when you eat it, put it in soup or milk, so that it is balanced and easy to digest.

A total of 6 pictures:
Russian big loba bread (Picture 1)Russian big loba bread (Picture 4)
Russian big loba bread (Picture 2)Russian big loba bread (Picture 5)
Russian big loba bread (Picture 3)Russian big loba bread (Picture 6)
Previous set: spaghetti